YOUR LOCAL EXPERT… FROM COAST TO COAST

Mechanical inspections and maintenance | Electrical testing

We offer a 24/7 turbine and generator emergency repair services. However, to maintain the availability and efficiency of your equipment, it is necessary to be aware of its condition. An in-depth monitoring program using predictive maintenance registers and planned inspections should be implemented to maintain safe and reliable operation.

Every power generation unit contains a crucial electrical aspect that should not be overlooked. Specialized tests and maintenance are required to measure the evolution of your equipment’s condition. Our electrical services not only include tests to establish the condition of generators (rotor, stator, and exciter) during shutdowns but also to monitor operation to minimize the risks of failure and production shutdowns.

OVER 10 MOBILE UNITS WITH COMPLETE ENERSERV TOOLING

EnerServ travels across North America and abroad

Wherever you are, we travel to carry out diagnoses, maintenance, repairs or complete retrofitting of your turbine and/or generator. We use advanced measuring equipment and cutting-edge tools including a user-friendly communication portal (EnerNet™). A project manager will oversee your project from start to finish.

A RESULTS-BASED TEAM

Professionalism and safety

With our help, we wish to enable you to exceed your objectives of efficiency and safety through interactive maintenance management of your power production equipment on site. Regardless of how urgent the job may be, we believe that all tasks should be performed safely for our employees, customers and partners. Our approach to this is based on our experience and professionalism in the execution of our projects as well as in the development of our customer relationships.

Team work

During the project, you will keep in touch with the project manager overseeing its every step. You will also have access to on-going progress results via our EnerNet™ information portal. We remain attentive to our customers’ needs and encourage active participation of our team in our projects to improve, adapt and progress.

Innovation

Our innovative solutions are always performed with the greatest attention to safety, reliability and quality while respecting the environment. We are committed to developing work and management methods allowing us to exceed industry standards. Taking the principles of our quality policy into account, each project we undertake follows a rigorous planning method and meticulous management expertise. Strict adherence to safety standards and processes intended to protect the environment are also an integral part of our priorities.

More than 200 000 man hours worked without incidents resulting in lost time.

CREATOR OF CUTTING-EDGE TOOLS AND METHODS

Generate value through innovation

The specialized tools that we develop and use are intended to improve the speed and efficiency of our assistance and generate a reduction in your operating expenses. We strive to find solutions to reduce delays brought about by the replacement of our customers’ equipment in order to provide them with an optimal performance of their equipment.

Thanks to our EnerNet™ information portal, you will have access to documents, photos, reports, control sheets, drawings, recommendations and the maintenance program of your equipment.

You will also be able to easily communicate with the expert assigned to you.

EnerNet™ information portal

NEWS

EnerServ’s latest news

Did we spark your interest?

Be the first to be informed of our new products and achievements.

VOTRE EXPERT LOCAL… D’UN OCÉAN À L’AUTRE

Inspection et entretien mécanique | Essais électriques

Nous offrons un service d’urgence de réparation de turbines et d’alternateurs disponible 24/7. Cependant, afin de maintenir la disponibilité et l’efficacité de vos équipements, il est primordial d’en connaitre la condition. Un programme de suivi des indicateurs d’entretien prédictif ainsi que des inspections planifiées peuvent être mis en place afin que vous conserviez une opération saine et fiable.

Tous les groupes de production d’énergie comportent un aspect électrique crucial qu’il ne faut pas négliger. Des essais et des entretiens spécialisés sont requis afin de mesurer l’évolution de la condition des équipements. Nos services électriques comprennent entre autres des essais sur alternateur (rotor, stator, excitatrice) lors des arrêts, mais aussi un suivi en opération permettant de minimiser les risques de défaillance et les arrêts de production.

PLUS DE 10 UNITÉS MOBILES AVEC OUTILLAGE COMPLET

EnerServ se déplace partout en Amérique et à l’international

Où que vous soyez, nous nous déplaçons pour effectuer un diagnostic, un entretien, une réparation ou une réfection complète de turbine et/ou d’alternateur. Nous utilisons des équipements de mesure et un outillage à la fine pointe de la technologie ainsi qu’un portail de communication convivial (EnerNet™). Un chargé de projet unique chapeautera votre projet du début à la fin.

UNE ÉQUIPE AXÉE SUR LES RÉSULTATS

Professionnalisme et sécurité

Par nos interventions, nous visons à vous permettre de dépasser vos objectifs d’efficacité et de sécurité par une gestion participative de l’entretien de vos équipements de production d’énergie électrique sur site. Pour nous, aucune tâche n’est trop urgente pour ne pas être exécutée de façon sécuritaire pour nos employés, clients et partenaires. Notre approche met à profit notre expérience et notre professionnalisme, autant dans l’exécution de nos mandats que dans nos échanges avec nos clients.

Collaboration et participation

Pendant toute la durée du projet, vous serez en communication constante avec le chargé de projet qui chapeautera toutes les étapes d’intervention. De plus, vous aurez accès aux résultats d’avancement des travaux en temps réel via notre portail d’information EnerNet™. Nous demeurons à l’écoute de nos clients et encourageons la participation de toutes nos ressources dans nos projets pour mieux évoluer.

Innovation

Nos solutions innovatrices sont toujours exécutées dans le plus grand souci de sécurité, de fiabilité et de qualité, et ce, toujours dans le respect de l’environnement. Nous avons à cœur de développer des méthodes de travail et de gestion nous permettant de dépasser les standards de l’industrie. Tenant compte des principes de notre politique qualité, chacun des projets que nous exécutons fait l’objet d’une planification rigoureuse et d’une gestion méticuleuse. Le respect des normes de sécurité et des processus visant à protéger l’environnement fait partie intégrante de nos priorités.

Plus de 200 000 heures-personnes travaillées sans incident causant une perte de temps.

CRÉATEURS D’OUTILS ET DE MÉTHODES AVANT-GARDISTES

Générer de la valeur par l’innovation

Les outils spécialisés que nous développons et que nous utilisons visent à améliorer la rapidité et l’efficacité de nos interventions et à générer une diminution de vos dépenses d’exploitation. Nous trouvons des solutions pour tenter de réduire au maximum les délais engendrés par le remplacement d’équipements chez notre clientèle, et ce, pour une disponibilité optimale de leurs équipements.

Grâce à notre portail d’information EnerNet™, vous aurez accès aux documents, aux photos, aux rapports, aux fiches de contrôle, aux dessins, aux recommandations ainsi qu’au programme d’entretien en lien avec votre équipement.

Vous serez aussi en mesure de communiquer facilement avec l’expert qui vous aura été attitré.

Portail EnerNet™

ACTUALITÉS

Dernières nouvelles d’EnerServ

Nous avons piqué votre curiosité?

Soyez les premiers avertis de nos nouveautés et de nos réalisations.